Saturday, 9 June 2012

Satguru Swami Bhagat Prakash ji Maharaj programme

Spain 2012

Tuesday31st July del to Las Palmas
Wednesday 1st Aug Satsang programme
in Las Palmas up to 5th Aug

Monday 6th Aug - 09 aug Playa del Ingles

Friday 10th Aug - Las Palmas (Janmashtmi)




Saturday 11th -Sunday 12th Aug Lanzarote
Monday 13th - Tuesday 14th aug Fuerteventura

Wednesday 15th aug to Saturday 18th Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Sunday 19th aug to 21st aug Tenerife sur

Wednesday 22nd Aug Las Palmas
Thursday 23rd Aug Barcelona

Friday 24th Aug and 25th Aug  Málaga
Sunday 26th Aug and 27th Aug Ceuta
Wednesday 28th Aug to 31st (flying from Málaga to Madrid )

SATNAM SAKHI POPULAR POSTS

SEARCH IN www.premprakashpanth.com

FACEBOOK FAN PAGE